You are here

Art Explorations

Unlimited slots left.
Interest Group: 
Art Explorations
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 28 times except Thu Sep 20 2018, Thu Sep 27 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019.
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer