You are here

English Conversation Practice

Unlimited slots left.
Interest Group: 
English Conversation Practice
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 28 times except Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Jan 09 2018, Tue Mar 13 2018, Tue May 22 2018.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer