You are here

French Conversation

Unlimited slots left.
Interest Group: 
French Conversation
Date of Event: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday 17 times except Fri Oct 05 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Nov 02 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018. Also includes Fri Oct 12 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018.
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer