You are here

French Conversation

Unlimited slots left.
Interest Group: 
French Conversation
Date of Event: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday 06 times. Also includes Fri Apr 06 2018, Fri Apr 20 2018, Fri May 04 2018, Fri May 18 2018.
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer