You are here

Harvard Neighbors Board

The Harvard Neighbors Board is consisted of elected members of the organization.  Elections are held once a year at the Annual Meeting.

Meet the 2018/2019 Board:

President: Linda Braden

Vice President: Zarrin Foster

Secretary: Tisha Griffiths

Past President: Elizabeth Gray : 2016 -2018

Events Committee:

Chair - Julia Cai 

Mary Alice Harrington

Christine Haverty

Interest Groups Committee:

Chair  - Danila Terpanjian

Irina Brandina

Sharon Fletcher

Membership Committee:

Co-Chair - Monica Hexner

Co-Chair - Zarrin Foster

Aki Kashiwagi

Nominating Committee:

Chair - Mia Metivier

Rhea Lesage

Madeline Meehan

Microsoft Office document icon By-lawsApril 2004.doc46 KB

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer