You are here

MIT Women's Choral Rehearsal

Unlimited slots left.
Interest Group: 
MIT Women's Choral
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 28 times except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 12 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019. Also includes Tue Nov 20 2018.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer