You are here

Harvard Neighbors Board

The Harvard Neighbors Board is consisted of elected members of the organization.  Elections are held once a year at the Annual Meeting.

Meet the 2015/2016 Board:

President: Aileen Grunder

Vice President: Elizabeth Gray

Secretary: Mia Metivier

Past President: Rhea Lesage

Events Committee:

Chair - Jane Knowles

Madeline Meehan

Nancy Salzman

Interest Groups Committee:

Chair  - Zarrin Foster

Margaret Igne

Membership Committee:

Co-Chair - Aubrey Leas

Co-Chair - Julia Cai

Nominating Committee:

Chair - Jacoba Von Gimborn

Barbara Powell

Diana Stewart

Microsoft Office document icon By-lawsApril 2004.doc46 KB

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer