You are here

English Conversation Practice - Advanced

Unlimited slots left.
Interest Group: 
Advanced English class
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Friday 31 times except Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Jan 12 2018.
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer