You are here

English Conversation Practice

Unlimited slots left.
Interest Group: 
English Conversation Practice
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 27 times except Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Jan 10 2018, Wed Feb 14 2018. Also includes Mon Feb 12 2018.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer