You are here

Art Explorations

Unlimited slots left.
Interest Group: 
Art Explorations
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 31 times except Tue Nov 21 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer